Dr. Adler Menahem

Dr. Adler Menahem

Adjunct Lecturer

Tel icon 08-6428054

Envelope icon adlerm@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/109

Clock icon Monday 16.00-18.00

Dr. Ben daniel Sebastian

Dr. Ben daniel Sebastian

Adjunct Lecturer

Tel icon 08-6477807

Envelope icon sebastia@post.bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 58/-105

Clock icon Tuesday 10.00-12.00

Dr. Dori Gil

Dr. Dori Gil

Adjunct Lecturer

Dr. Ettinger Ran

Dr. Ettinger Ran

Adjunct Lecturer

Tel icon 08-6428045

Envelope icon ranger@post.bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 58/-104

Clock icon Monday 18.00-20.00

Mr. Gluzman Renard

Mr. Gluzman Renard

Adjunct Lecturer

Envelope icon renardg@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 58/-105

Dr. Gonen Yaron

Dr. Gonen Yaron

Adjunct Lecturer

Tel icon 08-6477870

Envelope icon yarongon@post.bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 58/-104

Clock icon Monday 15.00-16.00

Clock icon Tuesday 15.00-16.00

Mr. Krif Avishay

Mr. Krif Avishay

Adjunct Lecturer

Envelope icon krifh@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 30/212

Clock icon Thursday 13.00-15.00

Dr. Lusting Kornel

Dr. Lusting Kornel

Adjunct Lecturer

Tel icon 08-6477807

Envelope icon lusting@post.bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 58/-105

Clock icon Wednesday 14.00-16.00

Dr. Maraee Azzam

Dr. Maraee Azzam

Adjunct Lecturer

Tel icon 08-6477829

Envelope icon mari@post.bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 58/-106

Clock icon Tuesday 10.00-12.00

Dr. Netzer Yael

Dr. Netzer Yael

Adjunct Lecturer

Tel icon 08-6428054

Envelope icon yaeln@cs.bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/109

Clock icon Monday 15.00-17.00

Mr. Ofek Doron

Mr. Ofek Doron

Adjunct Lecturer

Tel icon 08-6428045

Envelope icon ofekdor@post.bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 58/-104

Clock icon Tuesday 12.00-14.00

Dr. Sapir Amir

Dr. Sapir Amir

Adjunct Lecturer

Tel icon 08-6477822

Envelope icon amirsa@post.bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 58/-117

Clock icon Thursday 11.00-13.00

Dr. Sapir Lubov

Dr. Sapir Lubov

Adjunct Lecturer

Tel icon 08-6477822

Envelope icon lsapir@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 58/-117

Clock icon Thursday 11.00-13.00

Ms. Shemesh Michal

Ms. Shemesh Michal

Adjunct Lecturer

Tel icon 08-6428027

Envelope icon shemeshm@post.bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/319

Clock icon Friday 10.00-12.00

Clock icon Sunday 14.00-16.00

Mr. Shkolnik Alexander

Mr. Shkolnik Alexander

Adjunct Lecturer

Tel icon 08-6477492

Envelope icon shkol@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/520

Clock icon Sunday 12.00-14.00

Mr. Siksik Zion

Mr. Siksik Zion

Adjunct Lecturer

Tel icon 08-6477492

Envelope icon sicsic@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/520

Clock icon Monday 11.00-13.00

Dr. Smith Stuart

Dr. Smith Stuart

Adjunct Lecturer

Envelope icon smith@post.bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 58/-120

Clock icon Sunday 12.00-13.30

Clock icon Tuesday 10.00-11.00

Dr. Stein Yael

Dr. Stein Yael

Adjunct Lecturer

Tel icon 08-6428024

Envelope icon shvagery@post.bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 58/-107