Prof. Abraham Uri

Prof. Abraham Uri

Professor Emeritus

Tel icon 08-6461625

Envelope icon abraham@cs.bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/309

Clock icon Thursday 12.00-14.00

Dr. Azencot Omri

Dr. Azencot Omri

Senior Lecturer

Tel icon 08-6477879

Envelope icon azencot@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/208

Prof. Balaban Mira

Prof. Balaban Mira

Professor Emeritus

Tel icon 08-6472222

Envelope icon mira@cs.bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/5

Clock icon Monday 13.00-14.00

Prof. Barash Danny

Prof. Barash Danny

Professor

Tel icon 08-6472714

Envelope icon dbarash@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/105

Clock icon Thursday 14.00-16.00

Prof. Beimel Amos

Prof. Beimel Amos

Professor

Tel icon 08-6428052

Envelope icon beimel@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/115

Clock icon Sunday 16.00-18.00

Prof. Brafman Ronen

Tel icon 08-6428041

Envelope icon brafman@cs.bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/209

Clock icon Tuesday 12.00-14.00

Dr. Chlamtac Eden

Dr. Chlamtac Eden

Senior Lecturer

Tel icon 08-6472715

Envelope icon chlamtac@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/210

Clock icon Thursday 10.00-12.00

Dr. Cohen Liron

Dr. Cohen Liron

Senior Lecturer

Tel icon 08-6472028

Envelope icon cliron@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/313

Clock icon Wednesday 10.00-12.00

Dr. Dinur Itai

Dr. Dinur Itai

Senior Lecturer

Tel icon 08-6461078

Envelope icon dinuri@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/224

Clock icon Wednesday 16.00-18.00

Dr. Efremenko Klim

Dr. Efremenko Klim

Senior Lecturer

Tel icon 08-6428083

Envelope icon klim@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/303

Clock icon Tuesday 12.00-14.00

Dr. Einziger Gil

Dr. Einziger Gil

Senior Lecturer

Tel icon 08-6428036

Envelope icon gilein@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/302

Clock icon Sunday 14.00-16.00

Prof. Elhadad Michael

Prof. Elhadad Michael

Associate Professor

Tel icon 08-6477874

Envelope icon elhadad@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/107

Clock icon Sunday 9.00-10.00

Clock icon Sunday 12.00-13.00

Prof. Elkin Michael

Tel icon 08-6477884

Envelope icon elkinm@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/217

Clock icon Tuesday 14.00-16.00

Dr. Freifeld Oren

Dr. Freifeld Oren

Senior Lecturer

Tel icon 08-6428207

Envelope icon orenfr@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/204

Clock icon Sunday 8.30-10.30

Dr. Gilboa Niv

Dr. Gilboa Niv

Senior Lecturer

Envelope icon gilboan@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/225

Dr. Goldberg Mayer

Dr. Goldberg Mayer

Senior Lecturer

Tel icon 08-6477873

Envelope icon gmayer@cs.bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/106

Clock icon Monday 12.00-14.00

Prof. Hendler Danny

Tel icon 08-6428038

Envelope icon hendlerd@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/218

Clock icon Monday 14.00-16.00

Prof. Katz Matthew

Prof. Katz Matthew

Professor

Tel icon 08-6461628

Envelope icon matya@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/212

Clock icon Sunday 12.00-14.00

Prof. Keasar Chen

Prof. Keasar Chen

Senior Lecturer

Tel icon 08-6477875

Envelope icon keasar@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/102

Clock icon Wednesday 16.00-18.00

Prof. Kedem Klara

Prof. Kedem Klara

Professor Emeritus

Tel icon 08-6472222

Envelope icon klara@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/005

Prof. Kontorovich Aryeh

Prof. Kontorovich Aryeh

Associate Professor

Tel icon 08-6428048

Envelope icon karyeh@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/122

Clock icon Monday 10.00-12.00

Prof. Margalit Oded

Prof. Margalit Oded

Adjunct Professor

Tel icon 0747375143

Envelope icon odedm@post.bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 3/IBM

Clock icon Sunday 16.00-18.00

Prof. Meisels Amnon

Prof. Meisels Amnon

Professor Emeritus

Tel icon 08-6461625

Envelope icon am@cs.bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/311

Clock icon Tuesday 10.00-12.00

Prof. Melkman Avraham

Prof. Melkman Avraham

Professor Emeritus

Tel icon 08-6461625

Envelope icon melkman@cs.bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/309

Prof. Neiman Ofer

Prof. Neiman Ofer

Associate Professor

Tel icon 08-6428060

Envelope icon neimano@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/215

Clock icon Thursday 12.00-14.00

Dr. Oren Sigal

Dr. Oren Sigal

Senior Lecturer

Tel icon 086477869

Envelope icon orensi@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/220

Clock icon Wednesday 14.00-16.00

Dr. Rubin Natan

Dr. Rubin Natan

Senior Lecturer

Tel icon 08-6428025

Envelope icon rubinnat@post.bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/223

Clock icon Tuesday 18.00-20.00

Prof. Sabato Sivan

Prof. Sabato Sivan

Associate Professor

Tel icon 08-6428059

Envelope icon sabatos@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/222

Clock icon Sunday 9.00-11.00

Dr. Sattath Or

Dr. Sattath Or

Senior Lecturer

Tel icon 08-6428081

Envelope icon sattath@post.bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/306

Clock icon Monday 12.00-14.00

Prof. Sharf Andrei

Prof. Sharf Andrei

Associate Professor

Tel icon 08-6428009

Envelope icon asharf@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/110

Clock icon Tuesday 12.00-14.00

Prof. Shimony Eyal shlomo

Tel icon 08-6477857

Envelope icon shimony@cs.bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/216

Clock icon Tuesday 14.00-16.00

Prof. Sipper Moshe

Prof. Sipper Moshe

Professor

Tel icon 08-6477880

Envelope icon sipper@cs.bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/121

Dr. Stemmer Uri

Dr. Stemmer Uri

Senior Lecturer

Tel icon 08-6428094

Envelope icon stemmer@post.bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/314

Clock icon Sunday 14.00-16.00

Dr. Tolpin David

Dr. Tolpin David

Senior Lecturer

Tel icon 08-6461843

Envelope icon tolpin@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/312

Clock icon Tuesday 14.00-16.00

Prof. Tsur Dekel

Prof. Tsur Dekel

Associate Professor

Tel icon 08-6479831

Envelope icon dekelts@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/103

Clock icon Tuesday 12.00-14.00

Dr. Zehavi Meirav

Dr. Zehavi Meirav

Senior Lecturer

Tel icon 08-6428559

Envelope icon meiravze@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/305

Clock icon Tuesday 12.00-14.00

Prof. Ziv-ukelson Michal

Tel icon 08-6428042

Envelope icon michaluz@bgu.ac.il

Office icon Building 37/116

Clock icon Wednesday 14.00-16.00