Prof. Abraham Uri

Prof. Abraham Uri

Professor

Emeritus

Tel: 08-6461625

Email: abraham@cs.bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/309

Office Hours: Thursday 12.00-14.00
Research Groups:
Theory of Computer Science
Prof. Bachmat Eitan

Prof. Bachmat Eitan

Associate Professor

Tel: 08-6477858

Email: ebachmat@bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/119

Office Hours:
Research Groups:
Computer Systems, Communication, and Software Engineering
Prof. Barash Danny

Prof. Barash Danny

Professor

Tel: 08-6472714

Email: dbarash@bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/105

Office Hours: Sunday 14.00-16.00
Research Groups:
Interdisciplinary Research
Vision, Graphics, and Geometry
Prof. Beimel Amos

Prof. Beimel Amos

Professor

Tel: 08-6428052

Email: amos.beimel@gmail.com

Room: 37/115

Office Hours:
Research Groups:
Cyber Security
Theory of Computer Science
Prof. Berend Daniel

Prof. Berend Daniel

Professor

Tel: 08-6461605

Email: berend@cs.bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/213

Office Hours:
Research Groups:
Cyber Security
Theory of Computer Science
Prof. Brafman Ronen

Prof. Brafman Ronen

Professor

Tel: 08-6428041

Email: brafman@cs.bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/209

Office Hours: Tuesday 11.00-13.00
Office Hours 2:Sunday 15.00-16.00
Research Groups:
Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning and , and Data Science
Cyber Security
Prof. Carmi Paz

Prof. Carmi Paz

Associate Professor

Head Of TC First Year

Tel: 08-6428049

Email: carmip@bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/120

Office Hours: Monday 10.00-12.00
Research Groups:
Vision, Graphics, and Geometry
Dr. Chlamtac Eden

Dr. Chlamtac Eden

Senior Lecturer

Head Of TC Second, First year

Tel: 08-6472715

Email: chlamtac@bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/210

Office Hours: Thursday 10.00-12.00
Research Groups:
Theory of Computer Science
Prof. Codish Michael

Prof. Codish Michael

Professor

Tel: 08-6461654

Email: mcodish@bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/108

Office Hours: Wednesday 8.00-10.00
Research Groups:
Computer Systems, Communication, and Software Engineering
Theory of Computer Science
Dr. Cohen Liron

Dr. Cohen Liron

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 6472028

Email: cliron@bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/313

Office Hours: Wednesday 10.00-12.00
Research Groups:
Computer Systems, Communication, and Software Engineering
Theory of Computer Science
Prof. Dinitz Yefim

Prof. Dinitz Yefim

Professor

Emeritus

Tel: 08-6477867

Email: dinitz@cs.bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/203

Office Hours:
Office Hours 2:Tuesday 12.00-13.00
Research Groups:
Computer Systems, Communication, and Software Engineering
Theory of Computer Science
Dr. Dinur Itai

Dr. Dinur Itai

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 08-6461078

Email: dinuri@bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/224

Office Hours: Wednesday 16.00-18.00
Research Groups:
Cyber Security
Theory of Computer Science
Prof. Dolev Shlomi

Prof. Dolev Shlomi

Professor

Tel: 08-6428101

Email: dolev@cs.bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/506

Office Hours: Tuesday 12.00-14.00
Research Groups:
Computer Systems, Communication, and Software Engineering
Cyber Security
Theory of Computer Science
Dr. Efremenko Klim

Dr. Efremenko Klim

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 08-6428083

Email: klim@bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/303

Office Hours: Tuesday 12.00-14.00
Research Groups:
Computer Systems, Communication, and Software Engineering
Theory of Computer Science
Dr. Einziger Gil

Dr. Einziger Gil

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 08-6428036

Email: gilein@bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/302

Office Hours: Sunday 14.00-16.00
Research Groups:
Computer Systems, Communication, and Software Engineering
Cyber Security
Prof. El sana Jihad

Prof. El sana Jihad

Professor

Tel: 08-6477871

Email: jelsana@bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/111

Office Hours: Sunday 12.00-14.00
Research Groups:
Vision, Graphics, and Geometry
Prof. Elhadad Michael

Prof. Elhadad Michael

Associate Professor

Advisor Other Dep,High School

Tel: 08-6477874

Email: elhadad@bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/107

Office Hours: Sunday 9.00-10.00
Office Hours 2:Sunday 12.00-13.00
Research Groups:
Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning and , and Data Science
Prof. Elkin Michael

Prof. Elkin Michael

Professor

Tel: 08-6477884

Email: elkinm@bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/217

Office Hours: Tuesday 14.00-16.00
Research Groups:
Computer Systems, Communication, and Software Engineering
Theory of Computer Science
Dr. Fisman Dana

Dr. Fisman Dana

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 086428943

Email: dana@bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/113

Office Hours: Sunday 16.00-17.00
Office Hours 2:Sunday 19.00-20.00
Research Groups:
Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning and , and Data Science
Computer Systems, Communication, and Software Engineering
Theory of Computer Science
Dr. Freifeld Oren

Dr. Freifeld Oren

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 08-6428207

Email: orenfr@bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/204

Office Hours: Sunday 11.00-12.00
Office Hours 2:Wednesday 8.00-9.00
Research Groups:
Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning and , and Data Science
Vision, Graphics, and Geometry
Dr. Goldberg Mayer

Dr. Goldberg Mayer

Senior Lecturer

Advisor First Year

Web Coordinator

Tel: 08-6477873

Email: gmayer@cs.bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/106

Office Hours: Monday 12.00-14.00
Research Groups:
Computer Systems, Communication, and Software Engineering
Theory of Computer Science
Prof. Hendler Danny

Prof. Hendler Danny

Associate Professor

Tel: 08-6428038

Email: hendlerd@bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/218

Office Hours: Monday 14.00-16.00
Research Groups:
Computer Systems, Communication, and Software Engineering
Cyber Security
Interdisciplinary Research
Theory of Computer Science
Prof. Katz Matthew

Prof. Katz Matthew

Professor

Tel: 08-6461628

Email: matya@bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/212

Office Hours: Sunday 12.00-14.00
Research Groups:
Computer Systems, Communication, and Software Engineering
Theory of Computer Science
Vision, Graphics, and Geometry
Prof. Keasar Chen

Prof. Keasar Chen

Senior Lecturer

Advisor Bio-Informatics

Tel: 08-6477875

Email: keasar@bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/102

Office Hours: Wednesday 16.00-18.00
Research Groups:
Interdisciplinary Research
Prof. Kedem Klara

Prof. Kedem Klara

Professor

Emeritus

Tel: 08-6472222

Email: klara@bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/005

Office Hours:
Research Groups:
Interdisciplinary Research
Vision, Graphics, and Geometry
Prof. Kontorovich Aryeh

Prof. Kontorovich Aryeh

Associate Professor

Tel: 08-6428048

Email: karyeh@bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/122

Office Hours: Monday 10.00-12.00
Research Groups:
Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning and , and Data Science
Cyber Security
Prof. Margalit Oded

Prof. Margalit Oded

Adjunct Professor

Tel: 0747375143

Email: odedm@post.bgu.ac.il

Room: 3/IBM

Office Hours: Sunday 16.00-18.00
Research Groups:
Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning and , and Data Science
Cyber Security
Theory of Computer Science
Prof. Meisels Amnon

Prof. Meisels Amnon

Professor

Emeritus

Tel: 08-6461625

Email: am@cs.bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/311

Office Hours: Tuesday 10.00-12.00
Research Groups:
Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning and , and Data Science
Cyber Security
Prof. Melkman Avraham

Prof. Melkman Avraham

Professor

Emeritus

Tel: 08-6461625

Email: melkman@cs.bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/309

Office Hours:
Research Groups:
Interdisciplinary Research
Theory of Computer Science
Prof. Neiman Ofer

Prof. Neiman Ofer

Professor

Advisor 2th,3th Year Honor Students

Tel: 08-6428060

Email: neimano@bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/215

Office Hours: Sunday 12.00-14.00
Research Groups:
Theory of Computer Science
Dr. Oren Sigal

Dr. Oren Sigal

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 086477869

Email: orensi@bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/220

Office Hours: Sunday 10.00-12.00
Research Groups:
Cyber Security
Interdisciplinary Research
Theory of Computer Science
Dr. Rubin Natan

Dr. Rubin Natan

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 08-6428025

Email: rubinnat@post.bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/223

Office Hours: Sunday 14.00-16.00
Research Groups:
Theory of Computer Science
Vision, Graphics, and Geometry
Dr. Sabato Sivan

Dr. Sabato Sivan

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 08-6428059

Email: sabatos@bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/222

Office Hours: Monday 12.00-14.00
Research Groups:
Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning and , and Data Science
Cyber Security
Theory of Computer Science
Dr. Sattath Or

Dr. Sattath Or

Senior Lecturer

Seminars Chair

Tel: 08-6428081

Email: sattath@post.bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/306

Office Hours: Monday 12.00-14.00
Research Groups:
Cyber Security
Theory of Computer Science
Prof. Sharf Andrei

Prof. Sharf Andrei

Associate Professor

Tel: 08-6428009

Email: asharf@bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/110

Office Hours: Tuesday 12.00-14.00
Research Groups:
Vision, Graphics, and Geometry
Prof. Shimony Eyal shlomo

Prof. Shimony Eyal shlomo

Professor

Tel: 08-6477857

Email: shimony@cs.bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/216

Office Hours: Tuesday 14.00-16.00
Research Groups:
Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning and , and Data Science
Prof. Sipper Moshe

Prof. Sipper Moshe

Professor

Tel: 08-6477880

Email: sipper@cs.bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/121

Office Hours:
Research Groups:
Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning and , and Data Science
Dr. Stemmer Uri

Dr. Stemmer Uri

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 08-6428094

Email: stemmer@post.bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/314

Office Hours: Tuesday 14.00-16.00
Research Groups:
Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning and , and Data Science
Cyber Security
Theory of Computer Science
Prof. Tsur Dekel

Prof. Tsur Dekel

Associate Professor

Admission Ungraduate Students

Tel: 08-6479831

Email: dekelts@bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/103

Office Hours: Tuesday 12.00-14.00
Research Groups:
Interdisciplinary Research
Theory of Computer Science
Dr. Weiss Gera

Dr. Weiss Gera

Senior Lecturer

Head Of TC Graduate Students

Admission Graduate Students

Tel: 08-6428047

Email: geraw@cs.bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/123

Office Hours: Sunday 14.00-16.00
Research Groups:
Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning and , and Data Science
Computer Systems, Communication, and Software Engineering
Theory of Computer Science
Dr. Zehavi Meirav

Dr. Zehavi Meirav

Senior Lecturer

Tel: 08-6428559

Email: meiravze@bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/305

Office Hours: Tuesday 12.00-14.00
Research Groups:
Theory of Computer Science
Vision, Graphics, and Geometry
Prof. Ziv-ukelson Michal

Prof. Ziv-ukelson Michal

Professor

Tel: 08-6428042

Email: michaluz@bgu.ac.il

Room: 37/116

Office Hours: Wednesday 14.00-16.00
Research Groups:
Interdisciplinary Research
Theory of Computer Science