Dr. Adler Menachem

Dr. Adler Menachem

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:37/109
Phone:08-6428054
Email:adlerm@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Aviv Ron

Mr. Aviv Ron

Lecturer

Room:/
Phone:
Email:ronaviv@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Bartik Avishay

Mr. Bartik Avishay

Lecturer

Room:/
Phone:
Email:bartik@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Ben daniel Sebastian

Dr. Ben daniel Sebastian

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:58/-105
Phone:08-6477807
Email:sebastia@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Berler Ami

Dr. Berler Ami

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:37/520
Phone:08-6477492
Email:ami@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Ms. Chait Stein LLM, Esq. Ethel

Ms. Chait Stein LLM, Esq. Ethel

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:58/-103
Phone:08-6428027
Email:ethel@iprcoach.com
Homepage:URL
Dr. Chaitman Lilach

Dr. Chaitman Lilach

Lecturer

Room:37/117
Phone:08-6428051
Email:chaitman@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Daltrophe Hadassa

Dr. Daltrophe Hadassa

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:37/306
Phone:08-6428026
Email:hd@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Dortman Anton

Mr. Dortman Anton

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:58/-103
Phone:08-6428021
Email:dortman@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Ettinger Ran

Dr. Ettinger Ran

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:58/-104
Phone:
Email:ranger@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Gonen Yaron

Mr. Gonen Yaron

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:37/-117
Phone:08-6477870
Email:yarongon@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Grossinger Tamir

Mr. Grossinger Tamir

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:58/-107
Phone:
Email:tamirgr@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Krif Avishay

Mr. Krif Avishay

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:30/212
Phone:
Email:krifh@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Maraee Azzam

Dr. Maraee Azzam

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:58/-106
Phone:08-6477829
Email:mari@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Margalit Oded

Dr. Margalit Oded

Lecturer

Room:37/IBM
Phone:0747375143
Email:odedm@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Margolin Alexander

Mr. Margolin Alexander

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:0/
Phone:
Email:alexmrgl@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Netzer Yael

Dr. Netzer Yael

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:37/109
Phone:08-6428054
Email:yaeln@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Ofek Doron

Mr. Ofek Doron

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:58/-104
Phone:
Email:ofekdor@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Orlov Michael

Dr. Orlov Michael

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:58/-107
Phone:
Email:orlovm@noexec.org
Homepage:URL
Dr. Rabaev Irina

Dr. Rabaev Irina

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:37/319
Phone:
Email:rabaev@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Rosen Zachi

Dr. Rosen Zachi

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:58/-105
Phone:08-6477807
Email:tzachi.r@gmail.com
Homepage:URL
Dr. Sapir Amir

Dr. Sapir Amir

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:58/-117
Phone:08-6477822
Email:amirsa@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Sapir Lubov

Dr. Sapir Lubov

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:58/-117
Phone:08-6477822
Email:lsapir@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Ms. Schwartz Cohen Reut

Ms. Schwartz Cohen Reut

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:93/3
Phone:08-6479335
Email:reutsc@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Shattah Guy

Mr. Shattah Guy

Msc

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:0/
Phone:
Email:guyshat@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Ms. Shemesh Michal

Ms. Shemesh Michal

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:37/319
Phone:08-6428112
Email:shemeshm@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Shermi Ron

Mr. Shermi Ron

Lecturer

Room:0/
Phone:
Email:Shermi@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Sicsic Zion

Mr. Sicsic Zion

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:37/520
Phone:08-6477492
Email:sicsic@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Skolny Algsndr

Mr. Skolny Algsndr

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:37/520
Phone:08-6477492
Email:shkol@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Smith Stuart

Dr. Smith Stuart

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:58/-120
Phone:
Email:smith@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Smoly Ilan

Mr. Smoly Ilan

Lecturer

Room:30/106
Phone:08-6428022
Email:smolyi@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Ms. Stein Yael

Ms. Stein Yael

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:58/-107
Phone:
Email:shvagery@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Taig Ran

Mr. Taig Ran

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:58/-105
Phone:08-6477807
Email:taig@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL