Dr. Adler Menahem

Dr. Adler Menahem

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:37/109
Phone:08-6428054
Email:adlerm@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Ben daniel Sebastian

Dr. Ben daniel Sebastian

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:58/-105
Phone:08-6477807
Email:sebastia@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Ms. Chait stein Ethel

Ms. Chait stein Ethel

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:58/-103
Phone:08-6428027
Email:chaitste@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Elmalam Eitan

Mr. Elmalam Eitan

Lecturer

Room:58/-107
Phone:
Email:elmalame@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Dr. Ettinger Ran

Dr. Ettinger Ran

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:58/-104
Phone:
Email:ranger@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Gonen Yaron

Dr. Gonen Yaron

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:37/-117
Phone:08-6477870
Email:yarongon@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Iakobashvili Robert

Mr. Iakobashvili Robert

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:/
Phone:
Email:yacovshv@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Krif Avishay

Mr. Krif Avishay

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:30/212
Phone:
Email:krifh@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Dr. Maraee Azzam

Dr. Maraee Azzam

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:58/-106
Phone:08-6477829
Email:mari@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Margolin Alexander

Mr. Margolin Alexander

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:0/
Phone:
Email:alexmrgl@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Mirsky Ilya

Mr. Mirsky Ilya

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:58/-105
Phone:
Email:mirskyil@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Netzer Yael

Dr. Netzer Yael

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:37/109
Phone:08-6428054
Email:yaeln@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Ofek Doron

Mr. Ofek Doron

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:58/-104
Phone:
Email:ofekdor@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Orlov Michael

Dr. Orlov Michael

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:/
Phone:
Email:orlovm@noexec.org
Homepage:URL
Mr. Piret Yodan

Mr. Piret Yodan

Lecturer

Room:58/-107
Phone:
Email:yodanp@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Dr. Rabaev Irina

Dr. Rabaev Irina

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:37/319
Phone:08-6428112
Email:vinerir@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Rozen Tzachi

Dr. Rozen Tzachi

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:58/-105
Phone:08-6477807
Email:tzachi@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Sapir Amir

Dr. Sapir Amir

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:58/-117
Phone:08-6477822
Email:amirsa@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Dr. Sapir Lubov

Dr. Sapir Lubov

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:58/-117
Phone:08-6477822
Email:lsapir@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Shattah Guy

Mr. Shattah Guy

Msc

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:0/
Phone:
Email:guyshat@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Ms. Shemesh Michal

Ms. Shemesh Michal

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:37/319
Phone:08-6428112
Email:shemeshm@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Shkolnik Alexander

Mr. Shkolnik Alexander

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:37/520
Phone:08-6477492
Email:shkol@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Siksik Zion

Mr. Siksik Zion

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:37/520
Phone:08-6477492
Email:sicsic@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Smith Stuart

Dr. Smith Stuart

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:58/-120
Phone:
Email:smith@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Ms. Stein Yael

Ms. Stein Yael

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:58/-107
Phone:
Email:shvagery@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Taig Ran

Mr. Taig Ran

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:58/-105
Phone:08-6477807
Email:taig@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Talmi Ariel

Mr. Talmi Ariel

Adjunct Lecturer

Room:58/-107
Phone:
Email:talmia@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL