Mr. Abadi Eden

Mr. Abadi Eden

Teaching Assistant

Room:37/104
Phone:
Email:abadied@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Ms. Alaasam Reem

Ms. Alaasam Reem

PhD

Room:37/-102
Phone:08-6477866
Email:rym@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Aldam Daniel

Mr. Aldam Daniel

Teaching Assistant

Room:37/117
Phone:
Email:aldamd@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Alfasi Erez

Mr. Alfasi Erez

MSc

Room:37/104
Phone:
Email:erezalf@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Ashlagi Yair

Mr. Ashlagi Yair

MSc

Room:37/4
Phone:08-6428093
Email:ashlagi@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Ashur Stav

Mr. Ashur Stav

MSc

Room:37/-109
Phone:08-6428095
Email:stavshe@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Attias Idan

Mr. Attias Idan

Teaching Assistant

PhD

Room:37/318
Phone:
Email:idanatti@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Avitan Dina

Mr. Avitan Dina

MSc

Room:37/315
Phone:
Email:dinaash@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Ms. Bachmat Hagit

Ms. Bachmat Hagit

PhD

Room:37/-113
Phone:08-6472181
Email:hagitb@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Bar-sinai Michael

Mr. Bar-sinai Michael

PhD

Room:37/-113
Phone:08-6472181
Email:barsinam@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Barak Nadav

Mr. Barak Nadav

MSc

Room:37/226
Phone:08-6428109
Email:barakna@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Ms. Barakat Berat

Ms. Barakat Berat

PhD

Room:37/-102
Phone:08-6477866
Email:berat@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Barami Tal

Mr. Barami Tal

MSc

Room:37/-101
Phone:08-6477809
Email:baramit@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Ms. Barel Linoy

Ms. Barel Linoy

MSc

Room:37/-105
Phone:08-6477807
Email:linoybar@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Baron Aviad

Mr. Baron Aviad

Teaching Assistant

Room:37/-108
Phone:
Email:baronav@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Bayer Noa

Mr. Bayer Noa

MSc

Room:58/-107
Phone:
Email:noabay@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Ben baruch Ohad

Mr. Ben baruch Ohad

PhD

Room:37/205
Phone:08-6428044
Email:ohadben@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Ms. Ben david Noa

Ms. Ben david Noa

PhD

Room:30/106
Phone:08-6428022
Email:bendanoa@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Bensoussan Ava

Mr. Bensoussan Ava

MSc

Room:58/-107
Phone:
Email:avabe@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Berend Benjamin

Mr. Berend Benjamin

Teaching Assistant

Room:104/37
Phone:
Email:berendb@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Ms. Bitton Mor

Ms. Bitton Mor

MSc

Room:37/-108
Phone:
Email:morbitt@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Carmel Amir

Mr. Carmel Amir

PhD

Room:34/312
Phone:08-6477971
Email:karmela@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Ms. Cohen Liat

Ms. Cohen Liat

PhD

Room:37/219
Phone:08-6428037
Email:liati@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Ms. Dagan Noa

Ms. Dagan Noa

PhD

Room:58/-102
Phone:08-6477800
Email:noadag@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Delarea Shaked

Mr. Delarea Shaked

MSc

Room:37/308
Phone:
Email:shakedde@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Dinari Or

Mr. Dinari Or

MSc

Room:37/-105
Phone:08-6477807
Email:dinari@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Droby Ahmad

Mr. Droby Ahmad

Teaching Assistant

PhD

Room:37/-102
Phone:08-6477866
Email:drobya@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Drory retwitzer Matan

Mr. Drory retwitzer Matan

PhD

Room:37/104
Phone:08-6428055
Email:matandro@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Dubin Almog

Mr. Dubin Almog

MSc

Room:37/-101
Phone:
Email:almogdub@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Dr. Eisenberg Ran

Dr. Eisenberg Ran

Room:37/-117
Phone:
Email:raneis@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Elboher Amihay moshe

Mr. Elboher Amihay moshe

Teaching Assistant

Room:37/225
Phone:
Email:amihaye@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Eliasof Moshe

Mr. Eliasof Moshe

MSc

Room:37/-101
Phone:08-6477809
Email:eliasof@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Ethan Jordan

Mr. Ethan Jordan

MSc

Room:37/214
Phone:08-6428039
Email:jordane@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Etz hadar Ofir

Mr. Etz hadar Ofir

PhD

Room:37/-102
Phone:08-6477866
Email:ofiretz@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Eyal Ben

Mr. Eyal Ben

Teaching Assistant

PhD

Room:37/109
Phone:08-6428054
Email:bene@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Ms. Feldman Sofya

Ms. Feldman Sofya

Teaching Assistant

Room:58/-115
Phone:08-6477825
Email:sofya@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Dr. Filtser Arnold

Dr. Filtser Arnold

PhD

Room:0/
Phone:
Email:arnoldf@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Ms. Filtser Omrit

Ms. Filtser Omrit

PhD

Room:37/-107
Phone:08-6477823
Email:omritna@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Finder Shahaf

Mr. Finder Shahaf

MSc

Room:37/-105
Phone:
Email:finders@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Frank Michael

Mr. Frank Michael

PhD

Room:37/-111
Phone:08-6477808
Email:frankm@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Fredman Asher

Mr. Fredman Asher

MSc

Room:37/-105
Phone:
Email:fredman@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Friedman Uzi

Mr. Friedman Uzi

Teaching Assistant

MSc

Room:58/-115
Phone:08-6477825
Email:uzifr@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Gagulashvily Ofir

Mr. Gagulashvily Ofir

MSc

Room:37/-110
Phone:08-6428087
Email:ofirgag@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Galperin Rina

Mr. Galperin Rina

MSc

Room:37/504
Phone:
Email:rinag@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Git Ilan

Mr. Git Ilan

MSc

Room:37/504
Phone:
Email:git@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Gitlitz Yuval

Mr. Gitlitz Yuval

MSc

Room:37/-112
Phone:
Email:gitlitz@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Grogin Joshua

Mr. Grogin Joshua

MSc

Room:58/-107
Phone:
Email:joshuag@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Dr. Grossinger Tamir

Dr. Grossinger Tamir

PhD

Room:37/-101
Phone:08-6477866
Email:tamirgr@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Harel Peleg

Mr. Harel Peleg

MSc

Room:37/318
Phone:
Email:pelegh@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Hayat Or

Mr. Hayat Or

Teaching Assistant

Room:37/-101
Phone:
Email:hayatb@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Hayoun Avraham

Mr. Hayoun Avraham

PhD

Room:37/205
Phone:08-6428054
Email:hayounav@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Hess Tom

Mr. Hess Tom

PhD

Room:30/106
Phone:08-6428022
Email:tomhe@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Himelbrand Omri

Mr. Himelbrand Omri

Teaching Assistant

Room:58/-107
Phone:
Email:omrihim@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Iliaev David

Mr. Iliaev David

Teaching Assistant

MSc

Room:30/102
Phone:08-6428021
Email:iliaevd@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Itzhakov Avraham

Mr. Itzhakov Avraham

Teaching Assistant

PhD

Room:37/-111
Phone:08-6477825
Email:itzhakoa@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Jaber Adnan

Mr. Jaber Adnan

MSc

Room:58/-106
Phone:
Email:adnanja@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Kassis Majeed

Mr. Kassis Majeed

PhD

Room:37/-102
Phone:
Email:majeek@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Kaufman Ilya

Mr. Kaufman Ilya

MSc

Room:37/-105
Phone:08-6477807
Email:ilyakau@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Khitron Igal

Mr. Khitron Igal

PhD

Room:37/-118
Phone:08-6428096
Email:khitron@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Kiraly Or

Mr. Kiraly Or

MSc

Room:37/315
Phone:
Email:orkira@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Kogan Peter

Mr. Kogan Peter

MSc

Room:37/-117
Phone:
Email:peterk@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Ms. Kogan- sadetsky Marina

Ms. Kogan- sadetsky Marina

PhD

Room:37/504
Phone:08-6428027
Email:sadetsky@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Korine Ron

Mr. Korine Ron

MSc

Room:37/-117
Phone:
Email:ronkor@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Kuper Yarin

Mr. Kuper Yarin

MSc

Room:37/308
Phone:08-6428012
Email:kupery@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Lapidot Omri

Mr. Lapidot Omri

MSc

Room:34/312
Phone:
Email:omrilapi@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Levental Nir

Mr. Levental Nir

Teaching Assistant

Room:30/102
Phone:08-6428021
Email:levental@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Linnik Teodor

Mr. Linnik Teodor

MSc

Room:37/214
Phone:08-6428039
Email:linnik@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Lotan Lior

Mr. Lotan Lior

Teaching Assistant

Room:58/-107
Phone:
Email:llutan@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Madi Borak

Mr. Madi Borak

Teaching Assistant

PhD

Room:37/-102
Phone:08-6428004
Email:borak@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Mairon Rotem

Mr. Mairon Rotem

PhD

Room:37/-103
Phone:08-6477818
Email:rotemra@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Maman Meytal

Mr. Maman Meytal

MSc

Room:37/-117
Phone:
Email:mamanmey@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Ms. Matar Shaked

Ms. Matar Shaked

Teaching Assistant

PhD

Room:30/106
Phone:08-6428022
Email:matars@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Melnik Gil

Mr. Melnik Gil

MSc

Room:37/-101
Phone:08-6477809
Email:melnikg@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Mordecovich Linor

Mr. Mordecovich Linor

Teaching Assistant

Room:37/-110
Phone:
Email:linorh@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Narayanan Ram prasadh

Mr. Narayanan Ram prasadh

PhD

Room:/
Phone:
Email:narayana@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Ms. Nassour-kassis Jumana

Ms. Nassour-kassis Jumana

PhD

Room:96/103
Phone:08-6428054
Email:jumanan@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Nitay Dolav

Mr. Nitay Dolav

MSc

Room:34/312
Phone:08-6477971
Email:dolavn@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Noivirt Moshe

Mr. Noivirt Moshe

MSc

Room:37/504
Phone:
Email:noivirt@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Novikov Simion

Mr. Novikov Simion

Teaching Assistant

Room:37/-107
Phone:
Email:novikovs@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Othman Hussien

Mr. Othman Hussien

PhD

Room:37/-106
Phone:08-6428004
Email:hussien@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Peter Naty

Mr. Peter Naty

PhD

Room:37/207
Phone:
Email:naty@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Portnoy Amit

Mr. Portnoy Amit

PhD

Room:37/6
Phone:
Email:amitport@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Ravid Alon

Mr. Ravid Alon

MSc

Room:37/4
Phone:
Email:ravidal@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Ms. Ronen Meitar

Ms. Ronen Meitar

Teaching Assistant

MSc

Room:37/-105
Phone:08-6477807
Email:meitarr@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Roth Oren

Mr. Roth Oren

Teaching Assistant

PhD

Room:37/205
Phone:08-6428044
Email:orenrot@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Rubin Amir

Mr. Rubin Amir

PhD

Room:37/-109
Phone:08-6428095
Email:amirrub@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Saar Guy

Mr. Saar Guy

MSc

Room:37/308
Phone:08-6428012
Email:saag@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Ms. Saban Rachel

Ms. Saban Rachel

MSc

Room:37/117
Phone:08-6428051
Email:rachelfr@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Sadigurschi Menachem

Mr. Sadigurschi Menachem

Teaching Assistant

PhD

Room:37/4
Phone:08-6428093
Email:sadigurs@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Saporta Tsahi

Mr. Saporta Tsahi

MSc

Room:37/-102
Phone:
Email:tsahisa@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Schnapp Shachar

Mr. Schnapp Shachar

PhD

Room:37/124
Phone:08-6428046
Email:schnapp@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Sharoni Michal

Mr. Sharoni Michal

MSc

Room:37/315
Phone:08-6461625
Email:sharmic@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Shechner Moshe

Mr. Shechner Moshe

MSc

Room:37/-117
Phone:
Email:shechner@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Shekhar Shashank

Mr. Shekhar Shashank

PhD

Room:37/211
Phone:08-6428040
Email:shekhar@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Ms. Shmuel Reut

Ms. Shmuel Reut

MSc

Room:58/-107
Phone:
Email:reutsh@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Ms. Shoval Yaara

Ms. Shoval Yaara

MSc

Room:37/-117
Phone:
Email:shovaly@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Shperberg Shahaf

Mr. Shperberg Shahaf

PhD

Room:37/207
Phone:08-6428043
Email:shperbsh@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Siani Moral

Mr. Siani Moral

MSc

Room:37/504
Phone:
Email:morals@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Sidi Tomer

Mr. Sidi Tomer

PhD

Room:37/104
Phone:08-6428055
Email:siditom@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Siman tov Bar

Mr. Siman tov Bar

Teaching Assistant

Room:37/-101
Phone:
Email:barsiman@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Sulami Elad

Mr. Sulami Elad

Teaching Assistant

Room:37/-117
Phone:
Email:eladsula@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Ms. Svetlitsky Dina

Ms. Svetlitsky Dina

PhD

Room:34/312
Phone:08-6477971
Email:dinasv@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Svirsky Yonatan

Mr. Svirsky Yonatan

PhD

Room:37/-102
Phone:08-6477866
Email:svirskyy@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Tayh Bilal

Mr. Tayh Bilal

MSc

Room:37/124
Phone:08-6428046
Email:tayh@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Ms. Tohamy Irit

Ms. Tohamy Irit

PhD

Room:37/-105
Phone:08-6477807
Email:tohamy@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Twitto Yochai

Mr. Twitto Yochai

PhD

Room:37/219
Phone:08-6428037
Email:twittoy@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Uziel Roy

Mr. Uziel Roy

MSc

Room:37/302
Phone:
Email:uzielr@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Vaknin Yair

Mr. Vaknin Yair

MSc

Room:37/318
Phone:
Email:yairva@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Vardi Ben

Mr. Vardi Ben

MSc

Room:37/117
Phone:
Email:benva@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Voloch Nadav

Mr. Voloch Nadav

PhD

Room:37/6
Phone:
Email:voloch@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Winter Vlad

Mr. Winter Vlad

Teaching Assistant

MSc

Room:0/
Phone:
Email:winterv@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Yaacov Tom

Mr. Yaacov Tom

MSc

Room:37/109
Phone:08-6428054
Email:tomya@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Yehezkel Avinoam

Mr. Yehezkel Avinoam

MSc

Room:37/-117
Phone:08-6477870
Email:yehezavi@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Zafrani Sapir

Mr. Zafrani Sapir

MSc

Room:58/-107
Phone:
Email:sapirza@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Zafry Meir maor

Mr. Zafry Meir maor

MSc

Room:37/504
Phone:
Email:zafry@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Zaichyk Hanan

Mr. Zaichyk Hanan

PhD

Room:37/226
Phone:08-6428109
Email:zaichyk@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Ms. Zimerman Galia rina

Ms. Zimerman Galia rina

MSc

Room:34/312
Phone:
Email:galiazim@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Zohav Yair

Mr. Zohav Yair

MSc

Room:37/-107
Phone:
Email:yairzo@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Ms. Zoller Roni

Ms. Zoller Roni

MSc

Room:34/312
Phone:
Email:ronizo@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL