Mr. Abd el halim Alaa

Mr. Abd el halim Alaa

Teaching Assistant

Room:37/-102
Phone:08-6477866
Email:alaaabd@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Ms. Alaasam Reem

Ms. Alaasam Reem

Teaching Assistant

Room:37/-102
Phone:08-6477866
Email:rym@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Arad Boaz

Mr. Arad Boaz

Phd

Room:37/-103
Phone:08-6477818
Email:boazar@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Ashlagi Yair

Mr. Ashlagi Yair

Msc

Room:37/4
Phone:08-6428093
Email:ashlagi@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Ms. Bachmat Hagit

Ms. Bachmat Hagit

Phd

Room:37/-113
Phone:08-6472181
Email:hagitb@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Ms. Bar-on Gali

Ms. Bar-on Gali

Teaching Assistant

Room:37/117
Phone:08-6428051
Email:galibar@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Bar-sinai Michael

Mr. Bar-sinai Michael

Phd

Room:37/-113
Phone:08-6472181
Email:barsinam@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Ms. Barakat Berat

Ms. Barakat Berat

Phd

Room:37/-102
Phone:08-6477866
Email:berat@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Ben baruch Ohad

Mr. Ben baruch Ohad

Phd

Room:37/205
Phone:08-6428044
Email:ohadben@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Ms. Ben david Noa

Ms. Ben david Noa

Phd

Room:58/-107
Phone:08-6428044
Email:bendanoa@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Ben efraim Aner mosh

Mr. Ben efraim Aner mosh

Phd

Room:37/104
Phone:08-6428055
Email:anermosh@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Bhore Sujoy kum

Mr. Bhore Sujoy kum

Phd

Room:37/104
Phone:08-6428055
Email:sujoy.bhore@gmail.com
Homepage:No URL
Ms. Bitton Mor

Ms. Bitton Mor

Msc

Room:37/-108
Phone:
Email:morbitt@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Brownstein Dan

Mr. Brownstein Dan

Phd

Room:37/504
Phone:08-6428027
Email:danbr@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Carmel Amir

Mr. Carmel Amir

Phd

Room:34/312
Phone:08-6477971
Email:karmela@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Ms. Cohen Liat

Ms. Cohen Liat

Phd

Room:37/219
Phone:08-6428037
Email:liati@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Cohen Yehonatan

Mr. Cohen Yehonatan

Phd

Room:37/004
Phone:08-6428093
Email:yehonatc@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Ms. Dagan Noa

Ms. Dagan Noa

Phd

Room:58/-102
Phone:08-6477800
Email:noadag@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Dinari Or

Mr. Dinari Or

Msc

Room:37/302
Phone:08-6477807
Email:dinari@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Droby Ahmad

Mr. Droby Ahmad

Teaching Assistant

Room:37/-102
Phone:08-6477866
Email:drobya@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Drory retwitzer Matan

Mr. Drory retwitzer Matan

Phd

Room:37/104
Phone:08-6428055
Email:matandro@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Eliasof Moshe

Mr. Eliasof Moshe

Msc

Room:37/-103
Phone:
Email:eliasof@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Ethan Jordan

Mr. Ethan Jordan

Msc

Room:37/214
Phone:08-6428039
Email:jordane@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Etz hadar Ofir

Mr. Etz hadar Ofir

Phd

Room:37/-102
Phone:08-6477866
Email:ofiretz@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Eyal Ben

Mr. Eyal Ben

Teaching Assistant

Phd

Room:37/109
Phone:08-6428054
Email:bene@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Eyal Matan

Mr. Eyal Matan

Teaching Assistant

Room:37/109
Phone:08-6428054
Email:mataney@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Filtser Arnold

Mr. Filtser Arnold

Phd

Room:37/-107
Phone:08-6477823
Email:arnoldf@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Ms. Filtser Omrit

Ms. Filtser Omrit

Phd

Room:37/-107
Phone:08-6477823
Email:omritna@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Frank Michael

Mr. Frank Michael

Phd

Room:37/219
Phone:08-6428037
Email:frankm@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Fredman Asher

Mr. Fredman Asher

Msc

Room:37/302
Phone:08-6477807
Email:fredman@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Grossinger Tamir

Mr. Grossinger Tamir

Phd

Room:37/-102
Phone:
Email:tamirgr@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Hayoun Avraham

Mr. Hayoun Avraham

Phd

Room:37/109
Phone:08-6428054
Email:hayounav@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Hess Tom

Mr. Hess Tom

Phd

Room:30/106
Phone:08-6428022
Email:tomhe@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Iliaev David

Mr. Iliaev David

Teaching Assistant

Room:30/102
Phone:08-6428021
Email:iliaevd@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Kassis Majeed

Mr. Kassis Majeed

Phd

Room:37/-102
Phone:08-6477866
Email:majeek@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Khitron Igal

Mr. Khitron Igal

Phd

Room:37/-118
Phone:08-6428096
Email:khitron@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Kirson Benny

Mr. Kirson Benny

Teaching Assistant

Room:37/124
Phone:08-6428046
Email:bennny@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Ms. Kogan Marina

Ms. Kogan Marina

Phd

Room:37/504
Phone:08-6428021
Email:sadetsky@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Levental Nir

Mr. Levental Nir

Teaching Assistant

Room:30/102
Phone:08-6428021
Email:levental@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Levi Matan

Mr. Levi Matan

Msc

Room:37/110
Phone:08-6477836
Email:matanle@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Linnik Teodor

Mr. Linnik Teodor

Msc

Room:37/214
Phone:
Email:linnik@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Lotan Lior

Mr. Lotan Lior

Teaching Assistant

Room:58/-107
Phone:
Email:llutan@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Lutati Benny

Mr. Lutati Benny

Phd

Room:37/-117
Phone:08-6477870
Email:bennyl@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Madi Borak

Mr. Madi Borak

Teaching Assistant

Room:37/-102
Phone:08-6477866
Email:borak@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Mairon Rotem

Mr. Mairon Rotem

Phd

Room:37/-103
Phone:08-6477818
Email:rotemra@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Ms. Matar Shaked

Ms. Matar Shaked

Teaching Assistant

Room:30/106
Phone:08-6428022
Email:matars@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Melnik Gil

Mr. Melnik Gil

Msc

Room:37/4
Phone:08-6428093
Email:melnikg@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Muslimany Morad

Mr. Muslimany Morad

Teaching Assistant

Room:30/106
Phone:08-6428022
Email:moradm@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Narayanan Ram prasadh

Mr. Narayanan Ram prasadh

Phd

Room:/
Phone:
Email:narayana@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Ms. Nassour-kassis Jumana

Ms. Nassour-kassis Jumana

Phd

Room:96/103
Phone:08-6428054
Email:jumanan@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Noivirt Moshe

Mr. Noivirt Moshe

Msc

Room:37/504
Phone:
Email:noivirt@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Othman Hussien

Mr. Othman Hussien

Phd

Room:37/-106
Phone:08-6428004
Email:hussien@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Peter Naty

Mr. Peter Naty

Phd

Room:37/207
Phone:08-6428043
Email:naty@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Roth Oren

Mr. Roth Oren

Teaching Assistant

Phd

Room:37/205
Phone:08-6428021
Email:orenrot@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Rubin Amir

Mr. Rubin Amir

Phd

Room:37/-109
Phone:08-6428095
Email:amirrub@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Saar Guy

Mr. Saar Guy

Msc

Room:/
Phone:
Email:saag@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Ms. Saban Rachel

Ms. Saban Rachel

Teaching Assistant

Room:37/117
Phone:08-6428051
Email:rachelfr@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Sadigurschi Menachem

Mr. Sadigurschi Menachem

Teaching Assistant

Room:37/-109
Phone:08-6428095
Email:sadigurs@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Saporta Tsahi

Mr. Saporta Tsahi

Msc

Room:37/-102
Phone:
Email:tsahisa@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Schnapp Shachar

Mr. Schnapp Shachar

Msc

Room:37/124
Phone:08-6477825
Email:schnapp@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Shechner Moshe

Mr. Shechner Moshe

Msc

Room:37/-117
Phone:08-6477870
Email:shechner@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Shekhar Shashank

Mr. Shekhar Shashank

Phd

Room:37/211
Phone:08-6428040
Email:shekhar@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Shkatov Alexander

Mr. Shkatov Alexander

Teaching Assistant

Room:58/-115
Phone:08-6477825
Email:alekxand@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Ms. Shmuel Reut

Ms. Shmuel Reut

Msc

Room:58/-107
Phone:
Email:reutsh@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Ms. Shoval Yaara

Ms. Shoval Yaara

Msc

Room:37/-108
Phone:08-6477863
Email:shovaly@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Shperberg Shahaf

Mr. Shperberg Shahaf

Phd

Room:37/207
Phone:08-6428043
Email:shperbsh@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Sidi Tomer

Mr. Sidi Tomer

Phd

Room:37/104
Phone:08-6428055
Email:siditom@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Ms. Svetlitsky Dina

Ms. Svetlitsky Dina

Phd

Room:34/312
Phone:08-6477971
Email:dinasv@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Svirsky Yonatan

Mr. Svirsky Yonatan

Phd

Room:37/-102
Phone:08-6477866
Email:svirskyy@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Ms. Tohamy Irit

Ms. Tohamy Irit

Msc

Room:37/302
Phone:
Email:tohamy@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Twitto Yochai

Mr. Twitto Yochai

Phd

Room:37/219
Phone:
Email:twittoy@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Uziel Roy

Mr. Uziel Roy

Msc

Room:37/302
Phone:
Email:uzielr@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Mr. Voloch Nadav

Mr. Voloch Nadav

Phd

Room:/
Phone:
Email:voloch@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Yehezkel Avinoam

Mr. Yehezkel Avinoam

Msc

Room:37/-117
Phone:08-6477870
Email:yehezavi@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Mr. Zaichyk Hanan

Mr. Zaichyk Hanan

Msc

Room:37/226
Phone:08-6428109
Email:zaichyk@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Ms. Zoller Roni

Ms. Zoller Roni

Msc

Room:34/312
Phone:
Email:ronizo@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL