Prof. Abraham Uri

Prof. Abraham Uri

Professor

Emeritus

Room:37/309
Phone:08-6461625
Email:abraham@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Prof. Bachmat Eitan

Prof. Bachmat Eitan

Associate Professor

Room:37/119
Phone:08-6477858
Email:ebachmat@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Prof. Balaban Miriam

Prof. Balaban Miriam

Professor

Emeritus

Room:37/5
Phone:08-6472222
Email:mira@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Prof. Barash Danny

Prof. Barash Danny

Professor

Room:37/105
Phone:08-6472714
Email:dbarash@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Prof. Beimel Amos

Prof. Beimel Amos

Professor

Room:37/115
Phone:08-6428052
Email:beimel@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Prof. Ben-shahar Ohad

Prof. Ben-shahar Ohad

Professor

Chair Person

Room:37/114
Phone:08-6477868
Email:obs@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Prof. Berend Daniel

Prof. Berend Daniel

Professor

Room:37/213
Phone:08-6461605
Email:berend@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Prof. Brafman Ronen

Prof. Brafman Ronen

Professor

Room:37/209
Phone:08-6428041
Email:brafman@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Prof. Carmi Paz

Prof. Carmi Paz

Associate Professor

Head Of TC First Year

Room:37/120
Phone:08-6428049
Email:carmip@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Chlamtac Eden

Dr. Chlamtac Eden

Senior Lecturer

Head Of TC Second, First year

Room:37/210
Phone:08-6472715
Email:chlamtac@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Prof. Codish Michael

Prof. Codish Michael

Professor

Room:37/108
Phone:08-6461654
Email:mcodish@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Cohen Liron

Dr. Cohen Liron

Senior Lecturer

Room:37/313
Phone:
Email:cliron@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Prof. Dinitz Yefim

Prof. Dinitz Yefim

Professor

Emeritus

Room:37/203
Phone:08-6477867
Email:dinitz@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Dinur Itai

Dr. Dinur Itai

Senior Lecturer

Room:37/224
Phone:08-6461078
Email:dinuri@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Prof. Dolev Shlomi

Prof. Dolev Shlomi

Professor

Room:37/506
Phone:08-6428101
Email:dolev@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Efremenko Klim

Dr. Efremenko Klim

Senior Lecturer

Room:37/303
Phone:08-64728036
Email:klim@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Einziger Gil

Dr. Einziger Gil

Senior Lecturer

Room:37/302
Phone:08-6428084
Email:gilein@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Prof. El sana Jihad

Prof. El sana Jihad

Professor

Room:37/111
Phone:08-6477871
Email:jelsana@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Prof. Elhadad Michael

Prof. Elhadad Michael

Associate Professor

Advisor Other Dep,High School

Room:37/107
Phone:08-6477874
Email:elhadad@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Prof. Elkin Michael

Prof. Elkin Michael

Professor

Room:37/217
Phone:08-6477884
Email:elkinm@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Fisman Dana

Dr. Fisman Dana

Senior Lecturer

Room:37/113
Phone:086428943
Email:dana@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Freifeld Oren

Dr. Freifeld Oren

Senior Lecturer

Room:37/204
Phone:08-6428207
Email:orenfr@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Goldberg Mayer

Dr. Goldberg Mayer

Senior Lecturer

Advisor First Year

Web Coordinator

Room:37/106
Phone:08-6477873
Email:gmayer@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Prof. Gudes Ehud

Prof. Gudes Ehud

Professor

Emeritus

Room:37/502
Phone:08-6428119
Email:gudes@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Prof. Hendler Danny

Prof. Hendler Danny

Associate Professor

Room:37/218
Phone:08-6428038
Email:hendlerd@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Prof. Katz Matthew

Prof. Katz Matthew

Professor

Room:37/212
Phone:08-6461628
Email:matya@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Prof. Keasar Chen

Prof. Keasar Chen

Senior Lecturer

Advisor Bio-Informatics

Room:37/102
Phone:08-6477875
Email:keasar@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Prof. Kedem Klara

Prof. Kedem Klara

Professor

Emeritus

Room:37/005
Phone:08-6472222
Email:klara@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Prof. Kontorovich Aryeh

Prof. Kontorovich Aryeh

Associate Professor

Room:37/122
Phone:08-6428048
Email:karyeh@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Prof. Margalit Oded

Prof. Margalit Oded

Adjunct Professor

Room:3/IBM
Phone:0747375143
Email:odedm@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Prof. Meisels Amnon

Prof. Meisels Amnon

Professor

Emeritus

Room:37/311
Phone:08-6461625
Email:am@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Prof. Melkman Avraham

Prof. Melkman Avraham

Professor

Emeritus

Room:37/309
Phone:08-6461625
Email:melkman@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Prof. Neiman Ofer

Prof. Neiman Ofer

Professor

Advisor 2th,3th Year Honor Students

Room:37/215
Phone:08-6428060
Email:neimano@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Oren Sigal

Dr. Oren Sigal

Senior Lecturer

Room:37/220
Phone:086477869
Email:orensi@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Rubin Natan

Dr. Rubin Natan

Senior Lecturer

Room:37/223
Phone:08-6428025
Email:rubinnat@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Sabato Sivan

Dr. Sabato Sivan

Senior Lecturer

Room:37/222
Phone:08-6428059
Email:sabatos@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Sattath Or

Dr. Sattath Or

Senior Lecturer

Seminars Chair

Room:37/306
Phone:08-6428081
Email:sattath@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Prof. Sharf Andrei

Prof. Sharf Andrei

Associate Professor

Room:37/110
Phone:08-6428009
Email:asharf@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Prof. Shimony Eyal shlomo

Prof. Shimony Eyal shlomo

Professor

Room:37/216
Phone:08-6477857
Email:shimony@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Prof. Sipper Moshe

Prof. Sipper Moshe

Professor

Room:37/121
Phone:08-6477880
Email:sipper@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:No URL
Dr. Stemmer Uri

Dr. Stemmer Uri

Senior Lecturer

Room:37/314
Phone:08-6428094
Email:stemmer@post.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Tolpin David

Dr. Tolpin David

Senior Lecturer

Room:37/312
Phone:
Email:tolpin@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Treister Eran

Dr. Treister Eran

Senior Lecturer

Seminars Chair

Room:37/206
Phone:08-6428050
Email:erant@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Prof. Tsur Dekel

Prof. Tsur Dekel

Associate Professor

Admission Ungraduate Students

Room:37/103
Phone:08-6479831
Email:dekelts@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Weiss Gera

Dr. Weiss Gera

Senior Lecturer

Head Of TC Graduate Students

Admission Graduate Students

Room:37/123
Phone:08-6428047
Email:geraw@cs.bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Dr. Zehavi Meirav

Dr. Zehavi Meirav

Senior Lecturer

Room:37/305
Phone:08-6428559
Email:meiravze@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL
Prof. Ziv-ukelson Michal

Prof. Ziv-ukelson Michal

Associate Professor

Room:37/116
Phone:08-6428042
Email:michaluz@bgu.ac.il
Homepage:URL